Sonic Liberation 8

© John Hubbard. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Sonic Liberation 8, the Lucumi Jazz, New Music Octet. (l to r) Nichola Rivera, Ron Howerton, Connor Przybyszewski, Tom Lowery, Elliot Levin, Kevin Diehl, Veronica Jurkiewicz, Matt Engle. (photo: John Hubbard)

Uploaded: 2015-02-05  
Size: 3,559 x 2,771 pixels  


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

In Pictures