Christina Von Bülow Quartet Featuring Doug Raney På Scenen i Jazzhus Montmartre Lørdag 26. Maj 2012 Med Christina Von Bülow, Alto Sax, )doug Raney, Guitar, Jesper Lundgaard, Bas og Frands Rifbjerg, Trommer

© Jon Raney. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Christina von Bülow Quartet featuring Doug Raney på scenen i Jazzhus Montmartre lørdag 26. maj 2012 med Christina Von Bülow, alto sax, )Doug Raney, guitar, Jesper Lundgaard, bas og Frands Rifbjerg, trommer

Uploaded: 2015-03-26  
Size: 933 x 1,200 pixels  


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

In Pictures