Lionel Loueke, Derrick Hodge, Marcus Strickland, Ambrose Akinmusire and Robert Glasper with Blue Note 75 at the Montreal International Jazz Festival 2016

© Dave Kaufman. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.