Michael Wollny Trio in Den Bosch

© Phillip Woolever. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Michael Wollny Trio
@ November Music
Northern Jazz route
Den Bosch (NL)

Michael Wollny - piano
Christian Weber - bass
Eric Shaefer - drums
 Photo © Eddy Westveer
All rights reserved.

The use of this photo without written permission is prohibited. 
This photo and more are available in high resolution.

Contact me for license to use. 
Visit www.jazzisnotdead.com.

PHOTO 20161113_EW49413

Uploaded: 2016-11-18   Size: 900 x 599 pixels  



Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.