Peter Erskine Scott Colley Benjamin Koppel at Summer Jazz 2017, Copenhagen Jazz Festival, Denmark

© Svend Withfelt. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

THE ART OF THE QUARTET Peter Erskine (drums) Kenny Werner (piano) Scott Colley (bas) Benjamin Koppel (sax)

Uploaded: 2017-07-15  
Size: 1,406 x 1,000 pixels  


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

In Pictures