Linda May Han Oh - 60th Monterey Jazz Festival, 2017

© Roberto Cifarelli. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Linda May Han Oh Quintet: Ben Wendel, tenor saxophone; Matthew Stevens, guitar; Fabian Almazan, piano, keyboards; Linda May Han Oh, bass; Rudy Royston, drums

Uploaded: 2017-09-24  
Size: 667 x 1,000 pixels  


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

In Pictures