John Abercrombie Quartet, Library & Archives Canada, Ottawa, Canada 2014-02-15

© John Kelman. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

John Abercrombie Quartet, performing at Library & Archives Canada, Ottawa, Canada, February 15, 2014. Personnel: John Abercrombie: guitar; Marc Copland: piano; Drew Gress: double bass; Joey Baron: drums.

Uploaded: 2018-08-13  
Size: 1,301 x 1,000 pixels  


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

In Pictures