Gabriela Martina

© Jennifer Morgan. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Gabriela Martina Band, photo (c) Jennifer Morgan 2011 Gabriela Martina - vocals, compositions, arrangements Alexander Bailey - drums Kyle Miles - bass Jiri Nedoma - piano Jussi Reijonen - guitar All Rights Reserved. Contact: jennifermorganb@gmail.com

Uploaded: 2011-07-16  
Size: 1,440 x 960 pixels  


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

In Pictures