All About Jazz

Home » Gallery » Image


The Modern Jazz Quartet

© The Institute of Jazz Studies. All Rights Reserved. The origin of this image is unknown.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

The Modern Jazz Quartet, from <em>The Complete Atlantic Studio Recordings 1956-64</em> (Mosaic Records, 2011). From left: Percy Heath, Connie Kay, John Lewis, Milt Jackson.

Uploaded: 2011-08-01   Size: 2400 x 1809 pixels  


Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.