John Montesante Quintet

© John Montesante. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

The JMQ was formed in 1990 by John Montesante, and has had a few changes of lineup over 25 years, although most prior members still guest in the lineup, when any band members are out of town. Pictured are the current regular A-team : Ben Robertson, Dean Cooper, Michael Harding, Tony Hicks, John Montesante.

Uploaded: 2015-01-07  
Size: 1,279 x 854 pixels  


In Pictures

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.