February Line UP

© Gerald Veasley's Unscripted Jazz Series. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.


About this image

February Gerald Veasley’s Unscripted Jazz Line Up Two shows per night, 7 and 9pm Tickets and Info call at  https://goo.gl/KdodmY KEIKO MATSUI with Gerald Veasley Band 3 days at Unscripted Jazz at South Jazz Club Thursday, Feb 7 Friday, Feb 8 Saturday, Feb 9 Two shows per night, 7 and 9pm KIM WATERS with Gerald Veasley Band A Valentine Celebration 4 days at Unscripted Jazz at South Jazz Club Thursday, Feb 14 Friday, Feb 15 Saturday, Feb 16 Sunday, Feb 17 BILL JOLLY and the Hard Drive All –Stars 1 days at Unscripted Jazz at South Jazz Club Thursday, Feb 21 JEFF KASHIWA with Gerald Veasley Band 2 days at Unscripted Jazz at South Jazz Club Thursday, Feb 28 Friday, March 1

Uploaded: 2019-02-04  
Size: 628 x 917 pixels  

Tags

In Pictures

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.